English |中文

2016 Jury

Hawk Koch
Former President, The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences
Miao Xiaotian
General Manager, China Film Co-Production Corp.
William Feng
Head of Greater China & Vice President Asia Pacific, MPA
Lori McCreary
President, Producers Guild of America
Bianca Chen
CEO, U.S. China Film & Television Industry Expo
Elizabeth Daley
USC School of Cinematic Arts, Dean
Francois Truffart
DGA, Exec. Director of French Film Festival
Larry Deutchman
Writer/Producer/Marketing Executive (former EVP at Entertainment Industries Council)
Kathy Connell
SAG-AFTRA, Exec. Producer of the SAG Awards
Clarence Tsui
Film Critic, The Hollywood Reporter
Huang Dan
Screenwriter, Director & Dean of Beijing Film Academy
Su Xiaowei
Writer, Deputy Director of Screenplay Center of China SARFT
Justin Chang
Film Critic, LA Times